ADVERTISEMENT

NWCA Duals

PSU home meets are sold out in September, only standing room tickets are available, and as mentioned above it is THON weekend. THON is the largest student run philanthropy in the country, raising over $12,000,000 annually to fight pediatric cancer and support for families whose children are suffering from the disease. Anyone planning to come to PSU should allow time to attend this event. It is awesome!!!

Reactions: Agoodnap
He was today.
Cr;utch was on crutches and his foot looked like it was in more of a cast than just a boot. I am no doctor and do not know but he may be out for the year.He certainly will not be ready to wrestle on2/21 and I would say Joe is not a lock to be able to wrestle in a week. We will be going to Happy Valley without a lot bullets in the pistol. I do not think we could win at Penn State if we had everyone healthy including Brock. We are a better tournament team and could have two National champions and 5-6 more All-Americans. That is Orange colored glasses territory but Heil and Dierenger are favored to win it all and Klimara, Collica, Smith, Boyd and Marsden could all place. Joe would not be seeded in the top four even without the loss to Palacio and the injury but he is fully capable of coming back and placing in the top 5-6.

Thanks for update about crutchmer. Tough weekend Ahead for 174 with #1 and #2 ranked wrestlers. Collica won't have it much easier with both his opponents in top 5. Should be interesting....

Thanks for update about crutchmer. Tough weekend Ahead for 174 with #1 and #2 ranked wrestlers. Collica won't have it much easier with both his opponents in top 5. Should be interesting....
Good chance for Collica to make a statement. He is really coming on strong.

Reactions: osu2082
Sounds like you guys are correct as another message board said crutchmer is likely out for the year according to Rex on broadcast today. Very Slim possibility he will be back for conference tournament.