ADVERTISEMENT

What are we becoming?

Sunburnt Indian

Heisman Candidate
Nov 7, 2001
Edge of the Comancheria
"I plan to fundamentally change Amerika." In the early eighties, I watched Robert Mugabe destroy Africa's crown jewel health care system. Today I have Mugabecare Lite. I was promised I could keep my doctor and my health care plan. I lost both. Mobutu saw the state treasury as his personal bank account. Think separate family vacation trips to Hawai'i.

And now we have Kasavubu prosecuting a former leader. I'm a student of African history. Now tell me our own Mugabe is not keeping his promise. I will admit. I didn't expect our own Kasavubu to attack a former leader. His promise of higher crime and economic stagnation was fully expected.

I absolutely agree but seems only Republicans are targeted by prosecutors looking for crimes.
well, there's a very simple reason for that. Oh, Rod Blagoveich or whatever from Chicago would like a word.

Regrettably that is a valid sentiment that is not practiced uniformly. If you are an honest person you will admit that.
Regrettably, the latest crew of republicans has a TON of criminals. Manafort. Page. Flynn. Trump.
He defrauded his own students at Trump U. He's a long time con man. He committed crimes publicly and dared anyone to do something about it. Sorry he's subject to the same laws as you and me?

• Haha
Reactions: 22LR and davidallen
Regrettably, the latest crew of republicans has a TON of criminals. Manafort. Page. Flynn. Trump.
He defrauded his own students at Trump U. He's a long time con man. He committed crimes publicly and dared anyone to do something about it. Sorry he's subject to the same laws as you and me?