ADVERTISEMENT

Who did not see this coming?

ThorOdinson13

Heisman Winner
Gold Member
Apr 4, 2005
MMA lets transgender (male to female) fight against women and "she" completely dominated and hurt the actual girl pretty badly. Quote from the female.

I’ve fought a lot of women,” Brents stated. “And never felt the strength I felt in a fight as I did that night. I can’t answer whether it’s because [he] was born a man or not, because I’m not a doctor,” she stated. “I can only say, I’ve never felt so overpowered ever in my life, and I am an abnormally strong female in my own right.”

Do the most hardcore feminist think the average woman can compete with the average man physically?

And while we are at it. If these people can declare they are actually a different sex than what they were born as why can't that NAACP lady be black? Obviously she identifies with blacks and nature got it wrong by having her be born to white parents.

Move to politics of you think it belongs there.

No one forced her (Brents) to sign a contract to fight a transgender fighter.

Problem solved, move along.

Reactions: CowboyJD
No wood, that is a short sighted view on this issue. The way people who oppose this movement are villianized means it is only a matter of time before they start attacking female athletes. Women like Rousey who refuse to fight these transgendered fighters will be labeled as opposing the lifestyle regardless of if they actually do/don't. They will be publically belittled, shouted down, called bigots, shamed etc. Anyone, who opposes LGBT gets the same treatment and as soon as no women are willing to fight this transgendered fighter the shaming will begin.