WrestleStat Week 3 Dual Comparisons

Discussion in '34 and counting' started by andegre, Nov 15, 2018.

  1. andegre

    andegre All-American
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    May 18, 2004
    Messages:
    3,721
    Likes Received:
    45
    Some real good matchups Friday including #5 Michigan vs #7 Lehigh, #10 Missouri vs #8 VaTech, and conference battle #11 Nebraska vs #19 Wisconsin

    Here's the full run-down:

    Friday:

    11/16 #5 Michigan vs #7 Lehigh https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/40/michigan/37/lehigh
    11/16 #10 Missouri vs #8 Virginia Tech https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/43/missouri/74/virginia-tech
    11/16 #3 Iowa vs #23 Princeton https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/34/iowa/63/princeton
    11/16 #11 Nebraska vs #19 Wisconsin https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/45/nebraska/77/wisconsin
    11/16 #36 Binghamton vs #12 Cornell https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/6/binghamton/20/cornell
    11/16 #65 California Baptist (Calif) vs #2 Ohio State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/97/california-baptist-calif/55/ohio-state
    11/16 #61 Hofstra vs #14 Rutgers https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/31/hofstra/66/rutgers
    11/16 #58 Fresno State vs #40 North Dakota State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/829/fresno-state/49/north-dakota-state

    Saturday:

    11/17 #20 Pittsburgh vs #9 Northern Iowa https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/62/pittsburgh/52/northern-iowa
    11/17 #16 Arizona State vs #17 North Carolina https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/4/arizona-state/46/north-carolina
    11/17 #12 Cornell vs #27 West Virginia https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/20/cornell/76/west-virginia
    11/17 #52 South Dakota State vs #4 Oklahoma State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/68/south-dakota-state/57/oklahoma-state
    11/17 #35 Clarion vs #42 Utah Valley https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/17/clarion/72/utah-valley
    11/17 #6 North Carolina State vs #76 Davidson https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/47/north-carolina-state/22/davidson
    11/17 #50 Northern Illinois vs #35 Clarion https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/51/northern-illinois/17/clarion
    11/17 #50 Northern Illinois vs #42 Utah Valley https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/51/northern-illinois/72/utah-valley

    Sunday:

    11/18 #13 Minnesota vs #4 Oklahoma State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/42/minnesota/57/oklahoma-state
    11/18 #16 Arizona State vs #2 Ohio State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/4/arizona-state/55/ohio-state
    11/18 #15 Northwestern vs #8 Virginia Tech https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/53/northwestern/74/virginia-tech
    11/18 #24 Wyoming vs #11 Nebraska https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/78/wyoming/45/nebraska
    11/18 #27 West Virginia vs #9 Northern Iowa https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/76/west-virginia/52/northern-iowa
    11/18 #19 Wisconsin vs #23 Princeton https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/77/wisconsin/63/princeton
    11/18 #19 Wisconsin vs #42 Utah Valley https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/77/wisconsin/72/utah-valley
    11/20 #34 Stanford vs #58 Fresno State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/70/stanford/829/fresno-state
     

Share This Page