WrestleStat Week 2 Comparisons

Discussion in '34 and counting' started by andegre, Nov 8, 2018.

  1. andegre

    andegre All-American
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    May 18, 2004
    Messages:
    3,711
    Likes Received:
    45
    Don't forget, Fantasy Pick'Em Week 3 is now open, you can make your picks here: https://www.wrestlestat.com/pickem/nextweek

    Here are this weeks dual comparisons. We have a few more this weekend, with both some intriguing dual matchups, as well as individual matchups. How will the PSU true freshman fare this weekend? Who will be going in place of the Iowa starters that won't be wrestling this weekend?

    Thursday

    11/08 #43 North Dakota State vs #44 Northern Illinois https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/49/north-dakota-state/51/northern-illinois

    Friday

    11/09 #54 Kent State vs #2 Iowa https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/36/kent-state/34/iowa
    11/09 #48 Air Force vs #13 Minnesota https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/1/air-force/42/minnesota
    11/09 #63 CSU Bakersfield vs #2 Iowa https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/21/csu-bakersfield/34/iowa
    11/09 #54 Kent State vs #18 Wisconsin https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/36/kent-state/77/wisconsin
    11/09 #18 Wisconsin vs #63 CSU Bakersfield https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/77/wisconsin/21/csu-bakersfield
    11/09 #72 Southern Illinois Edwardsville vs #39 Indiana https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville/33/indiana
    11/09 #54 Kent State vs #63 CSU Bakersfield https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/36/kent-state/21/csu-bakersfield

    Saturday

    11/10 #10 Nebraska vs #20 Virginia https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/45/nebraska/73/virginia
    11/10 #33 Wyoming vs #20 Virginia https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/78/wyoming/73/virginia
    11/10 #10 Nebraska vs #45 Utah Valley https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/45/nebraska/72/utah-valley
    11/10 #12 Rutgers vs #45 Utah Valley https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/66/rutgers/72/utah-valley
    11/10 #50 Appalachian State vs #12 Rutgers https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/3/appalachian-state/66/rutgers
    11/10 #10 Nebraska vs #53 Drexel https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/45/nebraska/23/drexel
    11/10 #29 Campbell vs #40 Ohio https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/14/campbell/54/ohio
    11/10 #53 Drexel vs #24 Purdue https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/23/drexel/64/purdue
    11/10 #21 Pittsburgh vs #63 CSU Bakersfield https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/62/pittsburgh/21/csu-bakersfield
    11/10 #55 Edinboro vs #33 Wyoming https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/26/edinboro/78/wyoming
    11/10 #73 Bloomsburg vs #24 Purdue https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/7/bloomsburg/64/purdue
    11/10 #70 Sacred Heart vs #50 Appalachian State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/67/sacred-heart/3/appalachian-state
    11/10 #74 The Citadel vs #53 Drexel https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/71/the-citadel/23/drexel
    11/10 #55 Edinboro vs #74 The Citadel https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/26/edinboro/71/the-citadel
    11/10 #75 Cal Poly vs #65 California Baptist (Calif) https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/13/cal-poly/97/california-baptist-calif
    11/10 #70 Sacred Heart vs #73 Bloomsburg https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/67/sacred-heart/7/bloomsburg
    11/10 #70 Sacred Heart vs #74 The Citadel https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/67/sacred-heart/71/the-citadel

    Sunday

    11/11 #32 Central Michigan vs #7 Michigan https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/15/central-michigan/40/michigan
    11/11 #1 Penn State vs #54 Kent State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/60/penn-state/36/kent-state
    11/11 #46 Old Dominion vs #11 Missouri https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/58/old-dominion/43/missouri
    11/11 #51 Chattanooga vs #15 North Carolina https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/16/chattanooga/46/north-carolina
    11/11 #52 South Dakota State vs #16 Arizona State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/68/south-dakota-state/4/arizona-state
    11/11 #25 Iowa State vs #72 Southern Illinois Edwardsville https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/35/iowa-state/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville
    11/11 #48 Air Force vs #58 Fresno State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/1/air-force/829/fresno-state
    11/11 #59 Bucknell vs #47 Buffalo https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/11/bucknell/12/buffalo
    11/11 #47 Buffalo vs #69 Cleveland State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/12/buffalo/18/cleveland-state
    11/11 #47 Buffalo vs #71 VMI https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/12/buffalo/75/vmi
    11/11 #67 Northern Colorado vs #58 Fresno State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/50/northern-colorado/829/fresno-state
    11/11 #69 Cleveland State vs #59 Bucknell https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/18/cleveland-state/11/bucknell
    11/11 #59 Bucknell vs #71 VMI https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/11/bucknell/75/vmi
    11/11 #69 Cleveland State vs #71 VMI https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/18/cleveland-state/75/vmi
     

Share This Page