WrestleStat Dual Comparisons for Week 5

Discussion in '34 and counting' started by andegre, Nov 29, 2018.

  1. andegre

    andegre All-American
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    May 18, 2004
    Messages:
    3,721
    Likes Received:
    45
    Another short list of duals this weekend. Our head-liner is the #1 PSU vs #9 Lehigh dual on Sunday. Some very good matchups in that dual, including 133, 174, 184, and 285.

    But, the question that A LOT of fans will be wondering, what lineup will the Hawkeyes send out in their dual with in-state rival Iowa State? Michael Kemerer is out of the season, but what about the other 4 starters that were absent last weekend (125, 149, 197, 285)?

    Here's the full slate:

    11/29 #45 Old Dominion vs #4 North Carolina State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/58/old-dominion/47/north-carolina-state
    11/29 #37 Rider vs #43 Pennsylvania https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/65/rider/61/pennsylvania
    11/29 #73 Bloomsburg vs #59 George Mason https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/7/bloomsburg/29/george-mason
    11/30 #9 Lehigh vs #29 Princeton https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/37/lehigh/63/princeton
    11/30 #57 Bucknell vs #1 Penn State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/11/bucknell/60/penn-state
    11/30 #24 Lock Haven vs #59 George Mason https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/38/lock-haven/29/george-mason
    11/30 #40 Indiana vs #50 Northern Illinois https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/33/indiana/51/northern-illinois
    11/30 #51 Appalachian State vs #41 Ohio https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/3/appalachian-state/54/ohio
    12/01 #5 Iowa vs #25 Iowa State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/34/iowa/35/iowa-state
    12/01 #66 Sacred Heart vs #74 VMI https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/67/sacred-heart/75/vmi
    12/01 #76 Davidson vs #66 Sacred Heart https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/22/davidson/67/sacred-heart
    12/01 #76 Davidson vs #74 VMI https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/22/davidson/75/vmi
    12/02 #1 Penn State vs #9 Lehigh https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/60/penn-state/37/lehigh
    12/02 #43 Pennsylvania vs #31 Maryland https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/61/pennsylvania/39/maryland
    12/04 #4 North Carolina State vs #51 Appalachian State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/47/north-carolina-state/3/appalachian-state
     

Share This Page