WrestleStat Dual Comparisons for week 10 - 2018-2019

Discussion in '34 and counting' started by andegre, Jan 3, 2019.

  1. andegre

    andegre All-American
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    May 18, 2004
    Messages:
    3,742
    Likes Received:
    48
    Here are this weekends duals, starting today two different matchups out west.

    Thursday
    01/03 #37 Oregon State vs #5 Michigan https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/59/oregon-state/40/michigan
    01/03 #56 Fresno State vs #62 California Baptist (Calif) https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/829/fresno-state/97/california-baptist-calif

    Friday
    01/04 #18 Wyoming vs #21 Army https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/78/wyoming/5/army
    01/04 #18 Wyoming vs #23 North Carolina https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/78/wyoming/46/north-carolina
    01/04 #21 Army vs #23 North Carolina https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/5/army/46/north-carolina
    01/04 #24 Oklahoma vs #36 West Virginia https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/56/oklahoma/76/west-virginia
    01/04 #18 Wyoming vs #50 American https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/78/wyoming/2/american
    01/04 #21 Army vs #50 American https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/5/army/2/american
    01/04 #50 American vs #23 North Carolina https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/2/american/46/north-carolina
    01/04 #38 Central Michigan vs #41 Old Dominion https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/15/central-michigan/58/old-dominion
    01/04 #75 Bloomsburg vs #61 Hofstra https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/7/bloomsburg/31/hofstra
    01/04 #73 Franklin & Marshall vs #74 Davidson https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/27/franklin-and-marshall/22/davidson

    Saturday
    01/05 #16 Arizona State vs #5 Michigan https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/4/arizona-state/40/michigan
    01/05 #59 Bucknell vs #25 Navy https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/11/bucknell/44/navy

    Sunday
    01/06 #2 Ohio State vs #7 North Carolina State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/55/ohio-state/47/north-carolina-state
    01/06 #10 Minnesota vs #15 Rutgers https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/42/minnesota/66/rutgers
    01/06 #24 Oklahoma vs #14 Pittsburgh https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/56/oklahoma/62/pittsburgh
    01/06 #13 Nebraska vs #28 Northwestern https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/45/nebraska/53/northwestern
    01/06 #48 Duke vs #47 Pennsylvania https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/24/duke/61/pennsylvania
    01/06 #55 Northern Illinois vs #41 Old Dominion https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/51/northern-illinois/58/old-dominion
    01/06 #43 Buffalo vs #61 Hofstra https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/12/buffalo/31/hofstra

    Tuesday
    01/08 #51 Appalachian State vs #71 Gardner-Webb https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/3/appalachian-state/28/gardner-webb

    Wednesday
    01/09 #39 North Dakota State vs #22 Iowa State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/49/north-dakota-state/35/iowa-state
     

Share This Page