ADVERTISEMENT

To My Friend @Syskatine

Please read this and tell me what you think.

I think they should be relaxed. For Pakistan since we r getting less dependent on the US and its allies in the mideast, I dont care. But I am happy that US has moved from far right to the center.

• Haha
Reactions: CoastGuardCowboy
Please read this and tell me what you think.

Whew, that's a lot of opinion.

I stopped oh... one third through. Are you talking about the NATO bank thing? If so, you may recall I'm just a dumb country lawyer and don't have the range of expertise of your typical republican on here. I'm not an expert in virology, climatology, politics, public finance, football, recruiting, public health delivery, and a myriad of other disciplines, much kess international defense finance.

That said, i guess I'd wanna know who would capitalize the bank, and with what? Who owns it? Who keeps profit? What does a default look like? I take it you have an opinion?

Whew, that's a lot of opinion.

I stopped oh... one third through. Are you talking about the NATO bank thing? If so, you may recall I'm just a dumb country lawyer and don't have the range of expertise of your typical republican on here. I'm not an expert in virology, climatology, politics, public finance, football, recruiting, public health delivery, and a myriad of other disciplines, much kess international defense finance.

That said, i guess I'd wanna know who would capitalize the bank, and with what? Who owns it? Who keeps profit? What does a default look like? I take it you have an opinion?
Yeah, I should have known you wouldn’t have the attention span to read the whole thing.
1). Who capitalizes it? The American taxpayer, of course.
2). With what? Fiat dollars, of course.
3). Who owns it? That’s the million dollar question, isn’t it
4). Who keeps the profit? What profit? It’s designed to be an entity that sucks in money by the barrel full. Who are you kidding, asking about profit?