ADVERTISEMENT

There I said it -- 8-4

osuhoops77777

Starter
Feb 5, 2003
I have watched us all season long and I am predicting an 8-4 finish for my OSU Cowboys with an outside chance at 9-3...While I do see some decent defense, our lackluster offense would need to improve by LEAPS and BOUNDS to beat UT in Austin and Baylor at home...and it all starts with our QB --- please hurry Mason Rudolph...

Originally posted by osuhoops77777:
I am predicting an 8-4 finish for my OSU Cowboys with an outside chance at 9-3...While I do see some decent defense, our lackluster offense would need to improve by LEAPS and BOUNDS to beat UT in Austin and Baylor at home...and it all starts with our QB
Nice call, but keep your night job at Christie's Toy Box.

Yeah, I'm a software engineer and I think you were pumping my gas the other night, or giving me my waiter bill, or starting the gas pump...the Sooner you get home from a day of cow tipping and wife beating, the better.

This post was edited on 12/17 9:34 AM by osuhoops77777

Yeah, I'm a software engineer and I think you were pumping my gas the other night, or giving me my waiter bill, or starting the gas pump...the Sooner you get home from a day of cow tipping and wife beating, the better.

This post was edited on 12/17 9:34 AM by osuhoops77777
Software engineer... lol toolshed comment. Whenever someone says, "I'm a software engineer", it means that they work in an IT department and write a few lines of C++ code in a company application, but their primary job is to restart the printer spool after everyone calls you to bitch that the printer doesn't work because of your shitty code. And your boss is a dick. And you hate his guts. And he chews your ass out from 8:00 to 5:00 M-F because people bitch at him too.